YOUR TAILOR-MADE KITESURFING SCHOOL

YOUR TAILOR-MADE KITESURFING SCHOOL

LOCATED BETWEEN SÈTE AND MONTPELIER, OUR MISSION IS TO OFFER
AUTHENTIC AND CUSTOMISED
EXPERIENCES.

LOCATED BETWEEN SÈTE AND MONTPELIER,
OUR MISSION IS TO OFFER
AUTHENTIC AND CUSTOMISED EXPERIENCES.

Triderland, More Than A Kitesurfing School

THE LAND FOR THE RIDERS’ TRIBE

Triderland is born from the idea of creating a community, of sharing a passion through a tailor-made and personalized teaching. Triderland is one of the few kite schools in the south of France, if not the only one, whose core business is the development of private and / or semi-private courses.

Our headquarters in Sète is easy to access and will offer you a warm welcome to prepare your session at best. The facility is located right in front of one of the windiest spots around Montpellier, Pont Levis at Etang de Thau, and we work mainly in shallow water.

However, our goal is not only to teach beginners, but to provide coaching, cruises or workshops for experienced riders. This is the reason why we can also move away from the main location and offer itinerant lessons, taking advantage of other spots according to weather conditions.

To choose Triderland is to choose a life experience, it means becoming part of our world, it is to value human relationships more than sport.
Our conviction is the importance of empathy and the instructor-learner relationship in teaching!

THE SCHOOL

We Are Specialized In Kite Courses

FOR EVERYBODY

A kitesurf course is necessary for anyone approaching this sport, to learn safely.
For those who want to learn hydrofoil it is also recommended to start with proper equipment and the right advice and not to get accidentally hurt.
Finally, coaching has countless benefits, but its importance is often underestimated. Rediscover the advantages of kite coaching, or participate in one of the other services that we offer to autonomous riders.

ALL OUR ACTIVITIES

COACHING

KITESURF COURSE

HYDROFOIL COURSE

And We Offer Other Experiences

IN ORDER TO OFFER A UNIQUE SERVICE FOR AUTONOMOUS RIDERS

Our goal is to create a community and to provide qualitative services for autonomous riders. Our project is based on the importance of human relationships and sharing. Therefore, we offer experiences that combine a coaching or a simple ride along with a complementary activity related to our sport.
A universe to be developed together to create a strong community.

OUR ACTIVITIES

CRUISES

WORKSHOP

COMING SOON

PHOTO/VIDEO DRONE

Why Choose Triderland?

HERE IS A SHORT BUT NOT EXHAUSTIVE LIST

TON ÉCOLE DE KITESURF SUR MESURE

ENTRE SÈTE ET MONTPELLIER, NOTRE MISSION EST DE PROPOSER DES EXPÉRIENCES
AUTHENTIQUES ET PERSONNALISÉES.

ENTRE SÈTE ET MONTPELLIER,
NOTRE MISSION EST DE PROPOSER
DES EXPÉRIENCES AUTHENTIQUES
ET PERSONNALISÉES.

Triderland, Plus Qu’Une École De Kitesurf

LA TERRE POUR LA TRIBU DES RIDERS

L’école de kitesurf Triderland est née de l’idée de créer une communauté, de partager une passion à travers un enseignement sur mesure et personnalisé. Triderland est l’une des rares écoles de kitesurf du sud de la France, sinon la seule, dont l’activité principale est le développement de cours particuliers et/ou semi-particuliers.

Notre base à Sète est facile d’accès et t’offrira un accueil chaleureux pour préparer au mieux ta session. L’installation est située juste en face de l’un des spots les plus venteux de Montpellier, Pont Levis sur l’étang de Thau, et nous travaillons principalement en eau peu profonde.

Notre objectif est non seulement d’enseigner aux débutants, mais aussi d’accompagner les plus avancés par le biais de coaching, de croisières ou des workshops. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous pouvons également quitter la base et proposer des cours itinérants, en profitant d’autres spots en fonction des conditions météorologiques.

Choisir Triderland, c’est choisir une expérience de vie, c’est rejoindre notre monde, c’est faire passer les relations humaines avant le sport.
Notre conviction est l’importance de l’empathie et de la relation moniteur-élève dans le cadre de l’enseignement !

L’ÉCOLE

Nous Sommes Spécialisés Dans Les Cours De Kitesurf

POUR TOUS LES NIVEAUX

Un cours de kitesurf dans une école est nécessaire pour tous ceux qui approchent ce sport, afin d’apprendre en toute sécurité.
Pour ceux qui envisagent de se mettre au foil, il est également conseillé de commencer avec le bon matériel et les bons conseils afin de ne pas se blesser bêtement.
Enfin, le cours de perfectionnement présente d’innombrables avantages, mais son importance est souvent sous-estimée. Redécouvre l’utilité du coaching kite, ou participe à l’une des autres activités que nous proposons aux riders indépendants.

TOUTES NOS ACTIVITÉS

COACHING

COURS KITESURF

COURS KITEFOIL

Et Nous Proposons d’Autres Expériences

AFIN DE PROPOSER UN SERVICE COMPLET POUR LES RIDERS AUTONOMES

L’objectif de notre école de kitesurf est de fédérer une communauté et de fournir des services de qualité aussi bien que pour les riders autonomes. Notre projet est basé sur l’importance des relations humaines et du partage. C’est pourquoi nous proposons des expériences qui combinent un cours de perfectionnement ou un simple ride avec une activité complémentaire en lien avec notre sport.
Un univers à développer ensemble pour créer une communauté forte.

TOUTES NOS ACTIVITÉS

CROISIÈRES KITE

WORKSHOP

COMING SOON

PHOTO/VIDÉO DRONE

Pourquoi Choisir Triderland ?

VOICI UNE LISTE SUCCINCTE MAIS NON EXHAUSTIVE